online banking login

Staff Directory


Coon Rapids, Iowa

Gaye Imler

Bookkeeper

Coon Rapids, Iowa

Phone: (712) 999-2271

gimler@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Chad Leighty

Vice President/Branch Manager

Coon Rapids, Iowa

Phone: (712) 999-2271

cleighty@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Emily Perrien

Customer Service Representative (CSR)

Coon Rapids, Iowa

Phone: (712) 999-2271

eperrien@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Larry Pote

Loan Officer

Coon Rapids, Iowa

Phone: (712) 999-2271

lpote@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Casi Willenborg

Customer Service Representative (CSR)

Coon Rapids, Iowa

Phone: (712) 999-2271

cwillenborg@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Brad Woodard

Loan Officer

Coon Rapids, Iowa

Phone: (712) 999-2271

bwoodard@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Carroll, Iowa

Matessa Aschinger

Real Estate Loan Processor

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

maschinger@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Beth Daniel

Head Bookkeeper

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

bdaniel@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Lenny Daniel

Vice President

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

ldaniel@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Valerie Danner

Bookkeeping / Customer Service Representative (CSR)

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

vdanner@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

John Grundmeier

Senior Vice President

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

jgrundmeier@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Jake Gute

Customer Service Representative (CSR)

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

jgute@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

William (Bill) Hess

President

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

wmhess@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Dan Kratoska

Vice President

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

dkratoska@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Rose Long

Secretery

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

rlong@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Ann Menzel

Trust Operations

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

amenzel@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Jenni Middleton

Trust Operations

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

jmiddleton@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Scott Monical

Senior Vice President

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

smonical@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Mike Nelson

Senior Vice President / Trust Officer

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

mnelson@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Amanda Riesberg

Vice President

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

ariesberg@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Jo Schwerzler

Customer Service Representative

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

jschwerzler@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Janice Scott

Vice President

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

jscott@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Megan Vanderberg

Compliance Assistant

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

mvanderberg@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Luann Vollstedt

Executive Secretery

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

lvollstedt@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Brandon Vonnahme

CFO / Cashier

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

bvonnahme@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Jan Whitver

Vice President

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

jwhitver@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Kristy Willenborg

Bookkeeper

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 712-792-9772

kwillenborg@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Tracy Pudenz

Loan Processor

Carroll, Iowa

Phone: 1-866-788-2265

Send Mail

Lake City, Iowa

Jordan Lietz

Ast. Loan Officer

Lake City, Iowa

Phone: 712-464-3153

jlietz@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Linda Schuknecht

Office Manager

Lake City, Iowa

Phone: 712-464-3153

lschuknecht@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Emily Snyder

Customer Service Representative (CSR)

Lake City, Iowa

Phone: 712-464-3153

esnyder@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Glidden, Iowa

Diane Halbur

Customer Service Representative (CSR)

Glidden, Iowa

Phone: 712-659-2372

dhalbur@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail

Ryan Kock

Loan Officer

Glidden, Iowa

Phone: 1-866-788-2265

Send Mail

Bayard, Iowa

Traci Bates

Customer Service Representative (CSR)

Bayard, Iowa

Phone: 712-651-2274

tbates@iowasavingsbank.comSend Mail