online banking login

Loan Officers

Lenny Daniel
Vice President
Carroll, Iowa
Phone: 712-792-9772
ldaniel@iowasavingsbank.com
NMLS ID: 780922

Contact for information on:

  • Commercial Loans
  • Real Estate Loans
  • Consumer Loans 

Brad Woodard
Loan Officer
Coon Rapids, Iowa
Phone: 712-999-2271
bwoodard@iowasavingsbank.com
NMLS ID: 1610693

Contact for information on:

  • Agricultural Loans
  • Real Estate Loans
  • Consumer Loans

Amanda Riesberg
Vice President
Carroll, Iowa
Phone: 712-792-9772
ariesberg@iowasavingsbank.com
NMLS ID: 754423

Contact for information on:

  • Real Estate Loans
  • Consumer Loans

Jordan Lietz
Ast. Loan Officer
Lake City, Iowa
Phone: 712-464-3153
jlietz@iowasavingsbank.com 
NMLS ID: 1632075

Contact for information on:

  • Consumer Lending

Chad Leighty
Vice President/Branch Manager
Coon Rapids, Iowa
Phone: 712-999-2271
cleighty@iowasavingsbank.com 
NMLS ID: 780927

Contact for information on:

  • Agricultural Loans
  • Commercial Loans
  • Consumer Loans

Dan Kratoska
Vice President
Carroll, Iowa
Phone: 712-792-9772
dkratoska@iowasavingsbank.com 
NMLS ID: 780926

Contact for information on:

  • Real Estate Loans
  • Consumer Lending

Scott Monical
Senior Vice President
Carroll, Iowa
Phone: 712-792-9772
smonical@iowasavingsbank.com
NMLS ID: 780929

Contact for information on:

  • Agricultural Loans
  • Commercial Loans
  • Consumer Loans

John Grundmeier
Senior Vice President
Carroll, Iowa
Phone: 712-792-9772
jgrundmeier@iowasavingsbank.com
NMLS ID:780924

Contact for information on:

  • Agricultural Loans
  • Commercial Loans
  • Consumer Loans

Jan Whitver
Vice President
Carroll, Iowa
Phone: 712-792-9772
jwhitver@iowasavingsbank.com 

Contact for information on:

  • Consumer Lending

Diane Halbur
Teller
Glidden, Iowa
Phone: 712-659-2372
dhalbur@iowasavingsbank.com 

Contact for information on:

  • Loan Assistant for Real Estate and Consumer Lending 

Linda Schuknecht
Assistant Office Manager
Lake City, Iowa
Phone: 712-464-3153
lschuknecht@iowasavingsbank.com   

Contact for information on:

  • Loan Assistant for Real Estate and Consumer Lending